Schedule of Events

KENTUCKY CENTER FOR ORAL SURGERY CE EVENTS 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Endodontic Management of Dental Trauma
Gregory Carman, DMD, MS
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Unplugging From Work
Meredith Wells-Lepley, PhD – Miller Consultants
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

OSHA Update
Elizabeth Akins, RHD, BS – Educare
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Sinus Lifts and Socket Preservation
Robert S. Clark, DMD
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Damm Odds N Ends
Douglas D. Damm, DDS – UK Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Relapse Prevention and Monitoring in Dentists and Other Health Care Professionals
Brian Fingerson, Rph – KY Professionals Recovery Network
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Forensic Dentistry
Mark L. Bernstein, DDS, DABOMP, DABFO
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Standard of Care
Mark Nichols, Esq. – Nichols, Walter, Darling, Wellman
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Avoiding Cementation Problems with Implant Restorations
Robert Zena, DMD
6:00 – snack
6:30 – lecture

Blakely Auditorium, St. Joseph Hospital

Friday, December 8, 2017

Restoring Dental Implants – Tips, Techniques and Lab Communication
Scott MacLean, DDS – Nobel Biocare
8:00 – 9:00 Registration/Continental Breakfast
9:00 – lecture

Hyatt Regency Lexington